Custom Search

November 9, 2011

Singer Rihanna Reveals Tracklist For 'Talk That Talk'

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris
4. Talk That Talk f/ Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love f/ Calvin Harris (Extended Mix)

The album is slated to be released on November 21,2011.

No comments: