Custom Search

July 26, 2011

Kelly Rowland -'Here I Am' In Stores Today

Check Out the Track Listing: Click Here To purchase ablum

1. I'm Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. Lil Play)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Play)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin' Me Up Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love)
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down for Whatever (feat. The Wav.s)

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne]
14. Commander (Urban Remix) [feat. Nelly]

IF you have not seen it yet, Motivation is the first single off her new album : Check it out.

No comments: